Photos

Events

Director

Alfonso Caramazza

Daniel and Amy Starch Professor of Psychology

caram@wjh.harvard.edu | CV

Faculty Assistant

Eva Strausberg Naldini

enaldini@wjh.harvard.edu | bio

Post-doctoral Research Fellows

Olivia Cheung

sccheung.olivia@gmail.com | bio

Talia Konkle

tkonkle@gmail.com | bio

Liuba Papeo

liuba.papeo@gmail.com | bio

Constantin Rezlescu

rezlescu@gmail.com | website

Ella Striem-Amit

striemit@gmail.com |

Gilles Vannuscorps

Gilles.Vannuscorps@unitn.it | website

Graduate Students

Anna Leshinskaya

anna@wjh.harvard.edu | bio

Caterina Magri

cmagri@fas.harvard.edu | bio

Katie Porter

katiep19@gmail.com | bio

Research Assistants

Lucilla Lanzoni

lucilla.lanzoni@hotmail.com | bio

 

Visiting Researchers

 

Collaborators

François-Xavier Alario
Université de Provence, France

Jorge Almeida
University of Minho/University of Lisbon, Portugal

Yanchao Bi
Beijing Normal University, China

Albert Costa
Universitat de Barcelona, Spain

Rita Capasso
Universita degli Studi di Trento, Italy

Scott Fairhall
Universita degli Studi di Trento, Italy

Chiara Finocchiaro
Universita degli Studi di Trento, Italy

Mireia Hernandez
University Pompeu Fabra, Spain

Argye Hillis
Johns Hopkins University, USA

Niels Janssen
Universidad de La Laguna, Spain

Angelika Lingnau
Universita degli Studi di Trento, Italy

Bradford Mahon
University of Rochester, USA

Veronica Mazza
Universita degli Studi di Trento, Italy

Gabriele Miceli
Universita degli Studi di Trento, Italy

Lauren Moo
Harvard Medical School, Massachusetts General Hospital, USA

Nick Oosterhof
Universita degli Studi di Trento, Italy

Alvaro Pascual-Leone
Harvard Medical School, Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center

Núria Sebastián-Gallés
Universitat de Barcelona

Kevin Shapiro
Harvard Medical School, Massachusetts General Hospital, USA

Recent Lab Members

Doriana Chialant
McLean Hospital

Matthew Finkbeiner
Macquarie University

Mark Knobel
Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center

Tatiana Schnur
Rice University

Jennifer Shelton-Young
Wayne State University